Meet our board of directors.

The board empowers Equal Opportunity Schools and provides guidance on resourcing, prioritizing, and achieving both long- and short-term initiatives and objectives that impact the day-to-day operations and organizational growth.

The Equal Opportunity Schools board consists of seven-seats, six of which rotate every three years. The seventh seat is reserved for Reid Saaris, Founder of Equal Opportunity Schools. The board is presided over by Dr. Deborah Wilds.


Dr. Deborah Wilds 
Board President
Dr. Stephen Fink
Board Member
Dr. Ronald Fortune
Board Member
Jere Brooks King
Board Member
Dr. Edward Lee Vargas
Board Member

Back to Who